The MMA Hour with Ciryl Gane, Michael Chandler, Trace Hunt, and Marc Goddard at 1 p.m. ET
ATL News / Sports

The MMA Hour with Ciryl Gane, Michael Chandler, Trace Hunt, and Marc Goddard at 1 p.m. ET

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is support on your lifestyles! Below is a rundown of Monday’s expose, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.
1 p.m. ET: I’ll recap the most modern MMA files, and GC will beam in from Indianapolis before tonight’s fateful NCAA title game for his loved Georgia Bulldogs…
Learn More